Open Competitions

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

2020 Open Schedule 

All 2020 dates are currently under review. We hope to reschedule all events for later in the year.

Saturday 9th May ~ Ladies Spring Open

Friday 15th May ~ B.P.G.C. Charity Am Am

Thursday 28th May ~ Over 55's Open Am Am ~ 18 Hole any combination Am Am. Open to Ladies and Gents aged 55 and over on the day of the competition. 

Sunday 31st May ~ Gents Spring Open (36 Hole) ~ Rothwell Lee Cup (am) - Foursomes Stableford & Hemwsell Cup (pm) - Better Ball Stableford         

Sunday 14th June ~ Flowers Open ~ Mixed Better Ball Stableford

Thursday 9th July ~ Ladies Charity Am Am

Sunday 23rd August ~ Aveling Barford Hospital Cup ~ 18 Hole Gents Am Am

Sunday 13th September ~ Battle Of Britain Cup ~ Any Combination Better Ball Stableford

Monday 14th September ~ Pro Am

Sunday 4th October ~ Gillam Trophy ~ Mixed Better Ball Stableford

Thursday 15th October ~ Ladies Autumn Texas Scramble

Book online above or entry forms are available for printing at the bottom of this page.

  

The 2019 Open results are below.

Competition and Open Results;

Ladies Spring Open Results

Over 55's Open Results      

Rothwell Lee Cup Results      

Hemswell Cup Results    

Flowers Mixed Open Results            

Ladies Charity Am Am - Thursday 4th July - Results  

Lincs Ladies Past Captains 2019 - Results                  

 Aveling Barford Open

Battle of Britain Cup

John Peberdy Am Am Gents Invitation

 Ladies 3-ball Texas Scramble - 17th October

 


Paper entry forms are available for printing in the table below:

File NameFile Size
icon Aveling Barford (Gents Open) Entry 2020.pdf 136.78 kB
icon Battle of Britain (Any Combination Open) 2020 Entry.pdf 136.32 kB
icon Belton Park Charity AMAM Flyer 2020.pdf 389.41 kB
icon Flowers (Mixed Open) 2020 Entry.pdf 149.65 kB
icon Gents Spring Open 2020 Entry.pdf 137.13 kB
icon Gillam Trophy (Mixed Open) 2020 Entry.pdf 135.34 kB
icon Ladies Autumn Texas Scramble Entry Form 2020_.pdf 123.94 kB
icon LadiesCharityAmAmEntryForm2020.pdf 116.41 kB
icon Ladies Spring Open Day Entry Form 2020.pdf 100.99 kB
icon Over 55's Open Entry 2020.pdf 137.46 kB