Open Competitions

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

2021 Open Schedule 

Sunday 20th June - Ladies Spring Open Day - Rescheduled from Saturday, May 8th, due to bad weather

Monday 31st May - Gents Spring Open

Thursday 27th May - Over 55’s Any Combination AM AM

Thursday 10th June - The Flowers Mixed Open

Thursday 8th July - Ladies Charity Open AM-AM   

Thursday 5th August - Rotary Club of Grantham Kesteven - 18th Charity Golf Competition

Sunday 22nd August - The Aveling Barford Hospital Cup - Gents Open AM AM

Sunday 12th September - The Battle of Britain Cup - Any Combination Pairs Open

Sunday 3rd October - The Gillam Trophy - Autumn Mixed Open

Thursday 21st October - Ladies Autumn Texas Scramble

 

Book online above or entry forms are available for printing at the bottom of this page.

 

  

Open Results for 2021

 

Competition and Open Results;

Over 55's Open

Spring Open (Rothwell)

Spring Open (Hemswell)

The Flowers Mixed Open

 Ladies Spring Open 

 Ladies Charity AMAM

 Aveling Barford Hospital Cup

Battle of Britain Open

 The Gillam Trophy 

   

 

 


Paper entry forms are available for printing in the table below:

File NameFile Size
icon Autumn Texas Scramble Entry Form 2021_ (V3).pdf 124.42 kB
icon Aveling Barford (Gents Open) Entry 2021[6952].pdf 185.67 kB
icon Battle of Britain (Any Combination Open) 2021 Entry[6953].pdf 182.63 kB
icon Charity Open AM AM 2021 (V3).pdf 65.01 kB
icon Flowers (Mixed Open) 2021 Entry[6951].pdf 203.07 kB
icon Gents Spring Open 2021 Entry[6950].pdf 188.04 kB
icon Gillam Trophy (Mixed Open) 2021 Entry[6954].pdf 187.41 kB
icon Ladies Late Spring Open 2021.pdf 78.45 kB
icon Over 55's Open Entry 2021[6949].pdf 172.22 kB
icon Rotary entry form.pdf 73.15 kB