Open Competitions

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

2020 Open Schedule 

All 2020 dates are currently under review. We hope to reschedule all events for later in the year.

Thursday 30th July ~ Over 55's Open Am Am 

Sunday 26th July ~ Gents Spring Open (36 Hole)   

Sunday 6th September ~ Flowers Open ~ Mixed Better Ball Stableford

Thursday 27th August ~ Ladies Charity Am Am - RESULTS ARE HERE

Sunday 23rd August ~ Aveling Barford Hospital Cup

Sunday 13th September ~ Battle Of Britain Cup ~ Any Combination Better Ball Stableford

Monday 14th September ~ Pro Am

Saturday 19th September ~ Ladies Spring Open

Sunday 4th October ~ Gillam Trophy ~ Mixed Better Ball Stableford

Thursday 15th October ~ Ladies Autumn Texas Scramble

Book online above or entry forms are available for printing at the bottom of this page.

  

The 2020 Open results are below.

Competition and Open Results;

Ladies Spring Open

 Aveling Barford Hospital Cup - Gents AM AM

 Flowers Mixed Open

 Gillam Trophy Mixed Open

 Ladies Texas Scramble

  

                

 

 

   

 

 


Paper entry forms are available for printing in the table below:

File NameFile Size
icon Aveling Barford (Gents Open) Entry 2020.pdf 136.78 kB
icon Battle of Britain (Any Combination Open) 2020 Entry.pdf 136.32 kB
icon Belton Park Charity AMAM Flyer 2020.pdf 389.41 kB
icon Flowers (Mixed Open) 2020 Entry.pdf 149.65 kB
icon Gents Spring Open 2020 Entry.pdf 137.13 kB
icon Gillam Trophy (Mixed Open) 2020 Entry.pdf 135.34 kB
icon Ladies Autumn Texas Scramble Entry Form 2020_.pdf 123.94 kB
icon LadiesCharityAmAmEntryForm2020.pdf 116.41 kB
icon Ladies Spring Open Day Entry Form 2020.pdf 100.99 kB
icon Over 55's Open Entry 2020.pdf 137.46 kB