Diary

Dec 2021

Thu 2 Dec

17:00 - 23:00Party to Party - Function Room (Christmas Party Night)

Fri 3 Dec

19:00 - 23:00Party to Party - Function Room (Christmas Party Night)

Sat 4 Dec

19:00 - 23:00Grantham Engineering - Function Room

Sun 5 Dec

09:30 - 11:00Ladies Christmas Charity AM-AM (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
11:30 - 13:00Ladies Christmas Charity AM-AM (Ladies Section) - Brownlow

Mon 6 Dec

11:00 - 14:00Rotary - Function Room (Charity)

Tue 7 Dec

08:00 - 09:52Jack Whiteley 4 (Seniors Section) - Ancaster
10:00 - 11:52Jack Whiteley 4 (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 11:45Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
12:00 - 13:45Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Brownlow

Thu 9 Dec

19:00 - 23:00Party to Party - Function Room (Christmas Party Night)

Fri 10 Dec

19:00 - 23:00Party to Party - Function Room (Christmas Party Night)

Sat 11 Dec

09:00 - 11:45Colin Elstone Charity Day (Competition) - Brownlow
11:00 - 13:45Colin Elstone Charity Day (Competition) - Belmont
19:00 - 23:00Party to Party - Function Room (Christmas Party Night)

Sun 12 Dec

10:00Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Brownlow
12:00Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Belmont

Mon 13 Dec

08:07 - 09:00Solid Tine Greens (Course Maintenance) - Brownlow
09:00 - 12:00Solid Tine Greens (Course Maintenance) - Belmont
11:00 - 14:00Rotary - Function Room (Charity)
12:00 - 13:45Solid Tine Greens (Course Maintenance) - Ancaster
17:00 - 20:00Inner Wheel - Function Room (Charity)

Tue 14 Dec

08:07 - 09:524 Club Competition (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 11:45Lady Captain's Choice (Ladies Section) - Brownlow
10:07 - 11:524 Club Competition (Seniors Section) - Belmont
10:30 - 10:37Lady Captain's Choice (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
12:00 - 13:45Lady Captain's Choice (Ladies Section) - Belmont

Thu 16 Dec

18:00 - 23:00Party to Party - Function Room (Christmas Party Night)

Fri 17 Dec

19:00 - 23:00Party to Party - Function Room (Christmas Party Night)

Sat 18 Dec

19:00 - 23:00Steve Glenn Birthday Party - Function Room (Birthday Party)

Sun 19 Dec

10:00 - 11:45Ladies Turkey Trot (Ladies Section) - Brownlow
19:00 - 22:00Christmas Carols Evening - Function Room (Internal Meeting)

Mon 20 Dec

11:00 - 14:00Rotary - Function Room (Charity)

Tue 21 Dec

08:15 - 09:52Out Of The Bag (4BBB) (Seniors Section) - Belmont
10:00 - 11:45Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Section) - Belmont
10:15 - 11:52Out Of The Bag (4BBB) (Seniors Section) - Ancaster
10:30 - 10:37Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Section) - Brownlow
12:00 - 13:45Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Section) - Ancaster

Tue 28 Dec

10:00 - 11:45Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
10:30 - 10:37Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Section) - Belmont
12:00 - 13:45Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Section) - Brownlow

Wed 29 Dec

14:00 - 17:00Childrens Christmas Party - Function Room (Internal Meeting)

Fri 31 Dec

15:00 - 23:00New Year Ball - Function Room (Social Committee)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 7:36am to 4:53pm