Diary

Feb 2021

Mon 1 Feb

11:00 - 14:30Rotary - Function Room (Charity)

Tue 2 Feb

08:00 - 09:52Nick Craft Yellow Ball Trophy (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 11:52Nick Craft Yellow Ball Trophy (Seniors Section) - Belmont

Mon 8 Feb

17:00 - 20:00Inner Wheel - Function Room (Charity)

Tue 9 Feb

08:00 - 09:52Jack Whiteley 8 (Seniors Section) - Belmont
10:00 - 12:30Lady CC - 3 Ball Texas Scramble (Competition) - Belmont
10:00 - 11:52Jack Whiteley 8 (Seniors Section) - Ancaster
10:30 - 10:37Lady CC - 3 Ball Texas Scramble (Ladies Section) - Brownlow
12:00 - 14:30Lady CC - 3 Ball Texas Scramble (Competition) - Ancaster

Mon 15 Feb

07:30 - 14:00Verti-Drain Greens (Course Maintenance) - Brownlow

Tue 16 Feb

08:00 - 09:52Jack Whiteley 9 (Seniors Section) - Ancaster
10:00 - 11:52Jack Whiteley 9 (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 12:30Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
10:30 - 10:37Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Belmont
12:00 - 14:30Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Brownlow

Wed 17 Feb

07:22 - 14:00Verti-Drain Greens (Course Maintenance) - Belmont

Thu 18 Feb

07:22 - 14:00Verti-Drain Greens (Course Maintenance) - Ancaster

Mon 22 Feb

07:15 - 09:00Solid Tine Greens (Course Maintenance) - Brownlow
09:00 - 12:00Solid Tine Greens (Course Maintenance) - Belmont
12:00 - 14:30Solid Tine Greens (Course Maintenance) - Ancaster

Tue 23 Feb

08:00 - 09:52Jack Whiteley 10 (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 12:30Lady CC - 3 Ball Waltz (Ladies Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 11:52Jack Whiteley 10 (Seniors Section) - Belmont
10:30 - 10:37Lady CC - 3 Ball Waltz (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
12:00 - 14:30Lady CC - 3 Ball Waltz (Ladies Section) - Belmont

Wed 24 Feb

19:00 - 22:00SGM via Zoom subject to Covid restrictions - Function Room

Sat 27 Feb

12:00 - 23:00Chelsea & Steven Wedding - Function Room (Wedding Reception)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 7:36am to 4:53pm