Diary

Nov 2019

Sat 2 Nov

08:00 - 11:45Gents Winter League 1 (Competition) - Brownlow
10:00 - 13:45Gents Winter League 1 (Competition) - Belmont

Sun 3 Nov

10:30 - 12:00Ladies 4 Club (Ladies Section) - Ancaster

Mon 4 Nov

12:00 - 14:00Rotary Club Lunch - Function Room

Tue 5 Nov

08:00 - 09:00Seniors - Captain V Vice Captain (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
08:00 - 08:45Seniors - Captain V Vice Captain (Seniors Section) - Belmont
09:30 - 09:37Lady Captain's Choice (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
10:00 - 10:45Seniors - Captain V Vice Captain (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 11:00Seniors - Captain V Vice Captain (Seniors Section) - Belmont
11:30 - 11:37Lady Captain's Choice (Ladies Section) - Brownlow

Wed 6 Nov

11:00 - 15:30Grantham Probus - Function Room

Sat 9 Nov

08:00Monthly Club Stableford (18 hole) (Competition) - Brownlow
08:07Monthly Club Stableford (9 hole) (Competition) - Brownlow
10:00Monthly Club Stableford (18 hole) (Competition) - Belmont

Sun 10 Nov

08:00Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Belmont
10:00Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Ancaster

Mon 11 Nov

07:22 - 09:00Solid Tinning (Course Maintenance) - Brownlow
09:00 - 12:00Solid Tinning (Course Maintenance) - Belmont
12:00 - 14:00Rotary Club Lunch - Function Room
12:00 - 14:15Solid Tinning (Course Maintenance) - Ancaster
18:30 - 21:00Inner Wheel - Function Room (Dinner)

Tue 12 Nov

08:00 - 09:00Seniors Stableford (Seniors Section) - Belmont
08:00 - 08:45Seniors Stableford (Seniors Section) - Ancaster
09:30 - 09:37Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 10:45Seniors Stableford (Seniors Section) - Belmont
10:00 - 11:00Seniors Stableford (Seniors Section) - Ancaster
11:00 - 15:30Ladies Probus - Function Room
11:30 - 11:37Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Belmont

Sat 16 Nov

08:00Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
10:00Ladies Stableford (Ladies Section) - Brownlow

Sun 17 Nov

08:00Club Stableford (18 hole) (Competition) - Belmont
08:07Club Stableford (9 hole) (Competition) - Belmont
10:00Club Stableford (18 hole) (Competition) - Ancaster

Mon 18 Nov

12:00 - 14:00Rotary Club Lunch - Function Room
19:00 - 21:00Management Committee Meeting - Function Room

Tue 19 Nov

08:00 - 08:45Seniors Jack Whiteley Trophy 1 (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
08:00 - 09:00Seniors Jack Whiteley Trophy 1 (Seniors Section) - Ancaster
09:30 - 09:37Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Section) - Belmont
10:00 - 11:00Seniors Jack Whiteley Trophy 1 (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 10:45Seniors Jack Whiteley Trophy 1 (Seniors Section) - Ancaster
11:00 - 12:00Ladies Section A.G.M. - Function Room
11:30 - 11:37Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Section) - Ancaster

Wed 20 Nov

11:00 - 15:30Ladies probus 96 - Function Room
19:00 - 23:00Belton Park G.C. A.G.M. - Function Room

Sun 24 Nov

08:00 - 11:45Gents Winter League 2 (Competition) - Belmont
10:00 - 13:45Gents Winter League 2 (Competition) - Ancaster

Mon 25 Nov

12:00 - 14:00Rotary Club Lunch - Function Room

Tue 26 Nov

08:00 - 09:00Seniors Jack Whiteley Trophy 2 (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
08:00 - 08:45Seniors Jack Whiteley Trophy 2 (Seniors Section) - Belmont
09:30 - 09:37Lady Captain's Choice (Ladies Section) - Ancaster
10:00 - 10:45Seniors Jack Whiteley Trophy 2 (Seniors Section) - Brownlow
10:00 - 11:00Seniors Jack Whiteley Trophy 2 (Seniors Section) - Belmont
11:30 - 11:37Lady Captain's Choice (Ladies Section) - Brownlow

Wed 27 Nov

07:45 - 13:52Air2G2 Greens (Course Maintenance) - Brownlow
08:00Club Bogey (18 hole) (Competition) - Belmont
08:07Club Bogey (9 hole) (Competition) - Belmont
10:00Club Bogey (18 hole) (Competition) - Ancaster
11:00 - 15:30Probus 88 - Function Room

Thu 28 Nov

07:52 - 13:52Air2G2 Greens (Course Maintenance) - Belmont

Fri 29 Nov

07:52 - 13:52Air2G2 Greens (Course Maintenance) - Ancaster

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 7:00am to 5:33pm