Centenary medal 2018

126 players took part in the Centenary medal (the 3rd of six Wallwork qualifiers) in tough, blustery conditions. 

The winner, with an excellent net score of 69 (74-5) was Sean Mcauley, on countback from Harry Glenn.

In 3rd place with net 70 was Derek Bashford, on countback from Peter Thacker, Tony Gleave, Dave Woodhams & Craig Ramsay.

Best gross went to Jack Diment with an excellent 70.

The following players had two’s:

Richard Summerfield, Thomas Cooper, James Davie, Brett White, Adrian Dobney, Ged O’Reilly, Dave Woodhams, Steve Mitchell, Jake Craddock, Sean Mcauley, Graham Feasby, Peter Thacker x 2, Harry Glenn, Michael Green, Bob Chapple, Richard Claxton x 2, Jack Diment